Bron Whitley’s books

Latest posts by bwhitley (see all)

Bron Whitley is the author of the imaginative and fun Layla Down Under series of early reader chapter books for 6-8 year olds. The first book in the series, Layla Learns to be Brave was released in August 2015. Her second book is a rhyming picture book, Mia and the Awful Day. Both books are now available on Amazon.

Bron’s goal is to write fun, wholesome and uplifting books for kids of all ages. Bron Whitley lives in Brisbane, Australia with her husband, three small children and old faithful dog. She takes inspiration for her writing from the antics of her children, as well as from her own childhood.


Bron Whitley's books




Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!